Our Staff

We are looking forward to partnering with you and your students. Please call the office at 619.605.4600 or email one of our staff members below for assistance.

Role Name Contact Information

Elementary School Assistant

Staff Support and School Information

Sarah Myers

smyers1@sandi.net 

School Clerk

Attendance, Enrollment and Records Requests

Leticia Della ldella@sandi.net

Guidance Assistant

Mental Health Resources and Support  

Lanie Medina mmedina@sandi.net

Building Site Supervisor

School Facilities Information

Amber Merrill amerrill@sandi.net

School Nurse

Virtual Health Office

Polly Feinland pfeinland@sandi.net

School Health Tech

Health Office Support

Christina Woitte mwoitte@sandi.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.